By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. I Agree! Learn more

Areas we cover

Girlguiding Cheshire Forest is the largest county in North West England Region and covers the areas of Warrington, Halton and north Cheshire – a diverse mixture of large towns and rural areas.

Cheshire Forest is made up of 11 Divisions:

  • Bridgewater
  • Chester Grosvenor
  • Chester Kilmorey
  • Mid
  • Rilshaw
  • Moss Edge
  • Runcorn
  • South West
  • Warrington
  • Weaver
  • Widnes

Girlguiding Cheshire Forest – 2011 membership figures

> 6,078 girls and young women
> 837 Adult members

Divisions in Cheshire Forest